Unresolved

Did you even know?

How could you.

I thought I made it clear.

My feelings for you.

Every single night

Would I go home and think of you and I.

Should I have doubted?

Because I didn’t.

My intuition was wrong

For the first time in some years.

The future looked prominent

With you involved.

Dreams told me otherwise

From the reality that’s set.

I hope that one day

You find someone

Who sees you the way I do.

Nothing less

You deserve.

Love

Unconditional love.

Leave a Reply

