Bonnie and Clyde

Why is it always the eyes?

They get me every single time.

Your eyes always are up to something not good.

Watching everything in the room.

Trying to create your next move.

Observing me and everyone that I see.

You want to manipulate the entire room.

And I think that you can.

I admire your bold moves.

Take me by the waist.

Show me what you can do.

Allow me to be your partner in crime.

I’m your Bonnie.

Take me to your secret hiding scene.

My badass ways.

Your witty phrase.

We can take on the world together right now.

However,

Is the world –

Ready for us right now?

Leave a Reply

